WCCC Logo

Contact Us

WCCC

Executive Director:  Mary Kloppenberg
Email: director@wccc.wellesley.edu
Office Phone:  781-235-7667
Fax:  781-283-3095

Administrative Assistant:  Kathy Copplestone
Email:  accounting@wccc.wellesley.edu
enrollment@wccc.wellesley.edu
Office Phone:  781-235-7667
Fax:  781-283-3095

EARLY CHILDHOOD

Early Childhood Program Director: Darlene Howland
Email: ecpdirector@wccc.wellesley.edu
Office Phone:  781-235-7667
Fax:  781-283-3095

AFTER SCHOOL

After School Program Director:  Shawn Thompson
Email:  shawn@wccc.wellesley.edu
Office Phone:  781-235-1474
Cell: 781-727-9932

After School Assistant Program Director:  Scott Sanchez
Email:  scottsanchez@wccc.wellesley.edu
Office Phone:  781-235-1474
Cell: 781-603-7512

Bates Kindergarten – 2nd Grade Program
Site Coordinator:
Email: bates@wccc.wellesley.edu
Cell:  781-603-5530

Fiske Kindergarten – 5th Grade Program
Site Coordinator:
Email:  fiske@wccc.wellesley.edu
Cell:  781-603-7297

Hardy Kindergarten – 5th Grade Program
Site Coordinator:
Email:  hardy@wccc.wellesley.edu
Cell:  781-603-5678

Schofield Kindergarten – 5th Grade Program
Site Coordinator:
Email:  schofield@wccc.wellesley.edu
Cell:  781-603-7498

Sprague Kindergarten – 5th Grade Program
Site Coordinator:
Email:  sprague@wccc.wellesley.edu
Cell:  781-603-7439

Upham 3rd – 5th Grade Program
Site Coordinator:
Email:  upham@wccc.wellesley.edu
Cell:  781-603-7335

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Middle School
Site Coordinator: Sue Lambert
Email: ums@wccc.wellesley.edu
Cell: 781-603-7527

MAIL

All mail for WCCC should be addressed to:

Wellesley Community Children’s Center
Wellesley College
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481